Block invoice edition and deletion after it’s been printed

Created: 2014-04-01
Last updated: 2016-02-23

Post view count: 2206

If your InvoiceOcean account is managed by multiple users and you would like to block their ability to edit or delete already printed invoices, you may enable the restriction feature by going to Settings > Account settings > Configuration > Users and privileges > Block invoice edition and deletion after it’s been printed.

 


Back


Add Comment