How to obtain your Authorization code?
Last updated: 2014-04-23
In some situations we will also ask you to provide the Authorization code (e.g. if you wish for your account to be deleted).
In order to obtain the code, go to Settings > Account settings > Integration.
Simply copy and paste the code to one of your Customer Support Representatives and your account will be deleted.