'

Block invoice deletion

Created: 2020-04-09
Last updated: 2020-04-09

Post view count: 82

The user with the role of the ‘Account owner’ could forbid access to certain options on the Invoice Ocean account.

 

One of the options that may be blocked is the invoices deletion. To block a possibility to delete an invoice by the ‘User’ or by the ‘Administrator’, the ‘Account owner’ has to choose one out of free options (Settings > Account settings > Configuration > Users and privileges > Block invoice deletion).

 

Said option could regards only to users with the ‘User’ role, or ‘Users’ and ‘Administrators’ at the same time.





Back


Add Comment