Blocking invoice editing and deletion after it has been sent

Created: 2021-01-08
Last updated: 2021-01-08

The moment of delivery of the document confirming the transaction to the contractor is extremely important. Once a document has been delivered, its form should no longer be changed, and any corrections should be made with appropriate documents.

In order to prevent any changes to the documents and their deletion after sending them to the contractor, you can use the function of blocking invoice editing and deletion after it has been sent. To activate the block, go to Settings> Account settings> Configuration> Users and privileges> Blocking invoice editing and deletion after it has been sent.




The lock can only be imposed on users or on users and administrators.


 


Back


Add Comment