Changing the interface language

Created: 2014-11-21
Last updated: 2017-05-26

Post view count: 1680

Interface of the system is available in 5 languages:
  • English
  • Spanish
  • French
  • Polish
  • German
In order to change the interface language go to Settings > Account settings > Language, select your language and click Save

Note: Changing the language does not affect the language of the previously issued documents.


Add Comment