Changing the website on which you will be redirected after logout

Created: 2014-12-02
Last updated: 2017-06-07

You may choose which website to be redirected to after logging out of the program. 

In order to take advantage of this feature go to Settings > Account settings > Integration > Website that you will be redirected to after logout or (if you are creating a new account via API) register with an additional account parameter: integration_logout_url: 'http://yourwebsite.com'.

Now every user linked to your account will be redirected to the website you provided after logging off. 


Back


Add Comment