Protection of your InvoiceOcean account against deletion of invoices

Created: 2021-06-28
Last updated: 2021-11-09

Post view count: 543

In InvoiceOcean, users delete invoices and other documents at their own risk. Each time, the system each time additionally requires confirmation that such a step is to be performed. The warning looks as follows:

Deleting invoices

To best protect your documents, it is recommended that you do not share your passwords with others and that you terminate or restrict access to your account for former employees. It is also worth keeping in mind that the email address of the account should be changed before losing or removing access to the email box. It can be useful for verifying or changing the account owner or simply resetting a forgotten password.

Create unlimited invoices and more with InvoiceOcean. Start your 30-day free trial.

Sign up free


Back


Add Comment