Changing the account type /subscription plan during the 30-day trial period

Created: 2021-07-27
Last updated: 2021-11-09

Post view count: 256

The moment you register for an account from the InvoiceOcean homepage, you are automatically assigned the Free* plan in Settings> Account settings under your account.

This does not mean that you only have access to the limited free plan (See Pricing). You have the possibility to use all possible features of the broadest paid subscription plan Enterprise for 30 days from the day of account registration.

*Free plan: under the account type there is a tab See what our premium accounts offer. If you click on it and change/select the Basic or Professional plan, you will automatically limit the functionality of the program to the options listed in the InvoiceOcean price list (see link above).

Account types

This is so that clients, after the 30-day testing period, can decide for themselves if they want to make a payment for their account, and so that choosing a plan is made that much easier by testing all available features.

Create unlimited invoices and more with InvoiceOcean. Start your 30-day free trial.

Sign up free


Back


Add Comment