Limited expenses for users

Created: 2017-03-16
Last updated: 2017-03-17
Post view count: 272

After an extra user has been added, the account owner may exclude this User from access to company expenses. To do so, go to Settings > Account settings > Configuration > Users and privileges > mark the checkbox “Limited expenses for users” > Save.



Back


Add Comment