Skip to content

Client and Product export security

• Number of views: 5488 • 1 min read

Only the account Administrator has the ability to export Clients and Products (other users receive a message that they are not permitted to do so). 

User restrictions can be changed in Settings > Account settings > Users and privileges. 

Was this entry helpful?

Share

Comments