Blocking the ability to manually change invoice numbers

Created: 2014-12-12
Last updated: 2017-06-14

Post view count: 1566

The program allows you to give users certain privileges and restrictions. One of them is the ability to manually change the invoice number (during edition or after the document has been deleted). You may choose to restrict this feature to certain users that have access to your account or only give this ability to Administrators.

In order to block the ability to manually change invoice numbers for certain users, go to Settings > Account settings > Configuration > Users and privileges  > Block manual changing of invoice numbering



Back


Add Comment